Marlborough Harrier Trophies 2024

GRADE	AWARDED TO
Burton Cup (HCP)	
First Runner on HCP	Robbie Barnes
First Walker on HCP	Shona Klempel
GRADE	AWARDED TO
Cross Country Champs	
First Woman	Jacinta Van Rysingen
First Man	Jarod Thompsett
First Walker	Carey Dickason
GRADE	AWARDED TO
Prosser Cup	
First Runner on HCP	Ed Massey
First Walker on HCP	Kay Leach
GRADE	AWARDED TO
Road Champs	
First Woman	Jacinta Van Rysingen
First Man	Tim Jopson
First Walker	Kay Leach
GRADE	AWARDED TO
Various Distance Time Trial	
First Walker on HCP	Carey Dickason
GRADE	AWARDED TO
All Other Cups And Trophies	
5km Trophy - First Runner on HCP	No 5km time trial run (Jarod Thompsett for the 10km Time Trial)
Anita Neal Trophy - Most Improved Runner	Tim Jopson
Most Improved Walker	Carey Dickason
Walker of the Year	Kay Leach
Harrier of the Year	Jacinta Van Rysingen
Presidents Trophy - Awarded for Best Club Spirit	Daryl Tapper
John Western Memorial Cup - Club Person of the Year	Allister Leach



















Tracey Sims Long Service Medal





