GRADE	AWARDED TO
Burton Cup (HCP)	
First Runner on HCP	Alistair Savage
First Walker on HCP	Shona Klempel
GRADE	AWARDED TO
Cross Country Champs	
First Woman	Margaret Hazelwood
First Man	Robbie Barnes
First Walker	Shona Klempel
GRADE	AWARDED TO
5k Time Trial	
First Runner on HCP	Daryl Tapper
First Walker on HCP	Shona Klempel
GRADE	AWARDED TO
Prosser Cup	
First Runner on HCP	Alistair Savage
First Walker on HCP	Shona Klempel
GRADE	AWARDED TO
Road Champs	
First Woman	Margaret Hazelwood
First Man	Robbie Barnes
First Walker	Shona Klempel
GRADE	AWARDED TO
All Other Cups And Trophies	
Presidents Trophy - Awarded for Best Club Spirit	Tim Jopson
John Western Memorial Cup - Club Person of the Year Kay Leach	
Walker of the Year	Shona Klempel
Anita Neal Trophy - Most Improved Runner	Daryl Tapper
Harrier of the Year	Alistair Savage











Allister Leach was also awarded Life Membership

